Pak vs SL 2nd T20 Dubai: PTV Sports live streaming info & highlights

December 13, 2013, By Marian Dumitri

Pakistan skipper Mohammad Hafeez won the toss and decided to field first in the 2nd T20 match against Sri Lanka being played in Dubai on Friday, Dec 13, 2013. The No 1 ICC T20 position is at stake as Sri Lanka play to save the series as well as the top ranking.

Pak vs SL 2nd T20 Dubai: PTV Sports live streaming info & highlights

The Pakistan team is unchanged and Sri Lanka left out Ajantha Mendis and Seekkuge Prasanna will debut today. This match is being played on the same pitch  used for the 1st T20.

If Pakistan win this match, they will replace Sri Lanka and will be the No 1 T20 side in the world. They are currently at No. 3 just behind Sri Lanka and India.

Follow the live ball-by-ball commentary here.

Pakistan edged out Sri Lanka by three wickets in a nail biting finish in the last-over in the 1st Twenty20 on Wednesday. They lead the series 1-0.

After this match, the two teams will play five ODIs and three Tests in the UAE.

Pakistan vs SriLanka 2nd T20 live score:

Catch all the action live on Sports channel Ten Cricket at sharp 9:00 p.m. Pakistan time.

PTV Sports will also be telecasting the match live for viewers in Pakistan and also will be live streaming the match at its official website.

Watch the match online on PTV here or Here.

The squads:

Sri Lanka: Lahiru Thirimanne, Thisara Perera, Kumar Sangakkara, Angelo Mathews, Kushal Janith Perera, Dinesh Chandimal, Sachithra Senanayake, Seekkuge Prasanna, Nuwan Kulasekara, Tillakaratne Dilshan and Lasith Malinga.

Pakistan:Shahid Afridi, Umar Amin, Ahmed Shehzad, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohail Tanvir, Saeed Ajmal and Usman Khan.

Watch the highlights video here:

Related reading