Sri Lanka vs New Zealand 2nd T20 highlights

November 21, 2013, By Marian Dumitri

There is good news from Pallekele! Its not raining today and a full 2nd T20 match between Sri Lanka vs New Zealand is expected to be played on schedule on Nov 21, 2013.

Sri Lanka vs New Zealand 2nd T20 highlights

Sri Lanka have won the toss and will bowl first. Ramith Rambukwella will be making his international debut for Sri Lanka today.

Sri Lanka have a couple of more changes today, Kusal Perera and Ajantha Mendis replace Lahiru Thirimanne and Sachithra Senanayake.

The squads are as follow:

New Zealand XI:  Neil Broom Tom Latham, Colin Munro, Hamish Rutherford, Anton Devcich, Luke Ronchi, Rob Nicol, Nathan McCullum, Andrew Ellis, Kyle Mills, Mitchell McClenaghan.

Sri Lanka XI:Kumar Sangakkara , Mahela Jayawardene, Angelo Mathews,  Tillakaratne Dilshan, Kusal Perera, Dinesh Chandimal, Thisara Perera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Ramith Rambukwella, Lasith Malinga, Ajantha Mendis.

The match starts at 7:00 p.m. Sri Lanka time.  See SL vs NZ 2nd T20 ball-by-ball live score here.

Ten Cricket TV channel will be broadcasting the series live in India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and other countries in Asia.  Carlton Sports Network (CSN) will broadcast the series for viewers in Sri Lanka.

CSN will also be live streaming the match live at its official website. Watch the match live online on CSN here.

New Zealand have played five T20s in Pallekele, they have lost one, tied two and had two abandoned due to rain.

Watch the highlights of the match here after the game is over.

Related reading