Ten Cricket and CSN to live telecast Sri Lanka vs South Africa T20 series 2013

August 2, 2013, By Marian Dumitri

Ten Sports will be live telecasting the upcoming T20 series between Sri Lanka vs South Africa to be played at Colombo and Hambantota starting from August 2, 2013. Ten Cricket and CSN to live telecast Sri Lanka vs South Africa T20 series 2013

Ten Cricket will broadcast the matches live in India, Pakistan, Bangladesh and other Asian countries.  Carlton Sports Network (CSN) will be live telecasting for viewers in Sri Lanka.

After the five ODI series which was won by Sri Lanka 4-1, the focus now shifts to the three T20 international match series. See live scorecard here.

The 1st T20 will be played in Colombo on Thursday and the remaining 2nd and 3rd T20 international matches will be played at Hambantota on August 4th and 6th respectively.

Ten Sports will be telecasting the day/night matches starting at 7:00 p.m. Sri Lanka time. 

Here is the  complete list of TV Channels broadcasting the South Africa vs Srilanka T20 series live in different countries and regions:

  • Australia: ESPN3
  • Bangladesh: Ten Cricket
  • Pakistan: Ten Cricket,  PTV and Geo Super
  • Zimbabwe: Ten Cricket
  • Canada: Willow TV
  • Caribbean: Caribbean media corporation and Tensports
  • Europe: Eurosport
  • India: Ten Cricket
  • Sri Lanka: Carlton Sports Network
  • Malaysia: Ten Cricket
  • Middle East: ESPN3
  • New Zealand: ESPN3
  • Singapore: Ten Cricket
  • Europe: ESPN3
  • USA: ESPN3
  • United Kingdom and Ireland: Sky Sports
  • South Africa – Supersport

The last time these teams met was in the World Cup Twenty20 where South Africa beat Sri Lanka by 32 runs.

Related reading