Sports channel Ten Cricket to live telecast India vs Zimbabwe 2013 ODI series

July 24, 2013, By Marian Dumitri

Zee Network’s Ten Sports has bagged the rights to broadcast the India vs Zimbabwe 2013 ODI and T20 series which starts from July 24, 2013 in Harare.

Sports channel Ten Cricket to live telecast India vs Zimbabwe 2013 ODI series

India will play five ODI’s and two Twenty20 international matches in this tour. The 1st ODI will be played at the Harare Sports Club in Harare on Wednesday. See live scorecard here.

The live telecast will begin at 12:00 p.m. India time. There will be Hindi commentary on Ten Sports TV channel and English commentary can be heard on Ten Cricket channel.

Viewers in Australia can watch the ODI matches live on Fox Sports and Nine Network. BTV will telecast the matches live in Bangladesh and Hum Tum TV in Japan.

Sky Sports will beam the matches live in the U.K and SKY Network Television in Zimbabwe.

In the middle-east, Arab Digital Distribution has the rights and in Pakistan, Pakistan Television Corporation (PTV).

In South Africa viewers can watch the series live on Supersport while in Sri Lanka there is the Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation. See live scorecard here.

In United States cricket lovers can watch on DirecTV and Caribbean Media Corporation in the West Indies.

Ten Sports is live streaming the match on its Youtube channel.

Watch the Youtube online live streaming here.

The teams are as below:

Zimbabwe: 1 Vusi Sibanda, 2 Sikandar Raza, 3 Hamilton Masakadza, 4 Brendan Taylor, 5 Malcolm Waller, 6 Sean Williams, 7 Elton Chigumbura, 8 Prosper Utseya, 9 Tinotenda Mutombodzi, 10 Kyle Jarvis, 11 Brian Vitori.

India: 1 Shikhar Dhawan, 2 Rohit Sharma, 3 Cheteshwar Pujara, 4 Virat Kohli, 5 Suresh Raina, 6 Dinesh Karthik, 7 Ravindra Jadeja, 8 Parvez Rasool , 9 Amit Mishra, 10 Vinay Kumar, 11 Jaydev Unadkat.


Related reading