Pakistan vs South Africa 4th ODI Durban: Cricket live score and highlights

March 21, 2013, By Saanvi Sonariya

Pakistan clash with South Africa in the crucial 4th ODI at the Kingsmead in Durban on Thursday, March 21, 2013. The match will start at 1:00 p.m. Pakistan time.

Pakistan vs South Africa 4th ODI Durban: Cricket live score and highlights

South Africa captain AB de Villiers has won the toss and has decided to bat first. So Pakistan will bowl first. See the Pak vs SA 4th ODI live scorecard here.

When last reports came in, Pakistan pacer Mohammad Irfan struck in the opening over to take two wickets. SA four for the loss of two wickets.

There is one change in each team. Durban boy David Miller replaces the injured Faf du Plessis. Pakistan drop Nasir Jamshed for Imran Farhat.

South Africa lead the five ODI series by 2-1 and would like to seal the series by winning this game. The 5th ODI will be played at Benoni on March 24th.

TV telecast info:

Ten Cricket Tv channel will be live streaming and telecasting the match in Pakistan, India and other Asian countries. Super Sports will be broadcasting the match live in Africa.

The South Africans players will be seen wearing pink uniform for the series to support breast cancer awareness.

The final eleven players are as below:

Pakistan: Misbah-ul-Haq, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi, Saeed Ajmal, Imran Farhat, Mohammad Hafeez, Kamran Akmal, Younis Khan, Junaid Khan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Irfan.

South Africa: AB de Villiers, RJ Peterson, RK Kleinveldt, GC Smith, HM Amla, CA Ingram, DW Steyn, LL Tsotsobe, A Miller, F Behardien, R McLaren.

See live scorecard here

Watch the highlights of the 3rd ODI here.

Related reading