Follow India vs Australia 3rd Test on Star Cricket website

March 15, 2013, By Saanvi Sonariya

A sunny morning greeted the players of both the teams on day 2 of the 3rd Test between Australia and India as Michael Clarke won the toss and elected to bat first.

The 3rd Test is being played at Mohali on Friday, March 14. See cricket live scorecard here.

Follow India vs Australia 3rd Test on Star Cricket website

The first day was washed out completely due to heavy rain throughout the day. Australia who is looking to bounce back fro 0-2 in the series have only four days to get to the Indians.

Dhoni said tht there are two changes in the Indian team. Shikar Dhawan will play for the dropped Virender Sehwag while Pragyan Ozha will play in place of Harbhajan Singh.

There are four changes in the Australian team, Haddin replaces M Wade, Smith will play for Shane Watson, Maxwell goes out akes way for Lyon, and Starc takes Pattinson’s place.

Live streaming info

Star Cricket will be live telecasting the Test and also will be  live streaming the match live at its official website Star Sports.

The teams are as below:

Australia: DA Warner, EJM Cowan, PJ Hughes, MJ Clarke*, SPD Smith, BJ Haddin†, MC Henriques, XJ Doherty, MA Starc, PM Siddle, NM Lyon.

India: S Dhawan, M Vijay, CA Pujara, SR Tendulkar, V Kohli, RA Jadeja, MS Dhoni*†, R Ashwin, PP Ojha, B Kumar, I Sharma.

See live scorecard.

Watch the highlights of day two.

Related reading