Follow the Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd Test on Ten Cricket

February 22, 2013, By Saanvi Sonariya

Ten Cricket TV channel will broadcast the 3rd Test between Pakistan vs South Africa which will be played at the Centurion on Friday, Feb. 22, 2013.

The Pak vs SA 3rd Test match will start at 1:30 p.m. Pakistan time.

Follow the Pakistan vs South Africa 3rd Test on Ten Cricket

Pakistan have lost both the Tests to South Africa and are in danger of 3-0 clean sweep. The two Test matches have not even gone into the fifth day, such has been the dominance of South Africa over Pakistan.

South Africa has made one change to the squad that won the first two Tests. Rory Kleinveldt will play in place of the injured Morne Morkel. See live scorecard.

Pakistan also is expected to make a couple of changes particularly in the bowling department. South Africa are in good form after winning their last five Tests. This pitch is expected to be bouncy and will help the fast bowlers.

The two teams are as below:

Pakistan: 1 Mohammed Hafeez, 2 Nasir Jamshed, 3 Azhar Ali, 4 Younis Khan, 5 Misbah-ul-Haq, 6 Asad Shafiq, 7 Sarfraz Ahmed, 8 Umar Gul, 9 Saeed Ajmal, 10 Mohammad Irfan, 11 Junaid Khan.

South Africa: 1 Graeme Smith, 2 Alviro Petersen, 3 Hashim Amla, 4 Jacques Kallis, 5 AB de Villiers, 6 Faf du Plessis, 7 Dean Elgar, 8 Robin Peterson, 9 Vernon Philander, 10 Rory Kleinveldt, 11 Dale Steyn.

Watch the highlights videos here after the day’s play.

Related reading